Looking For An Internship In Dubai/Bahrain/Qatar Or AbuDhabi

Topic locked
Looking for an internship in Dubai/Bahrain/Qatar or AbuDhabi Jan 03, 2006
Hi there,

My name is Salwa, 24 years old and i am looking for an internship. I am in my final year of European Studies and i want to graduate in the sector Management. My specialization is Public Management and i am doing an extra specialization: International Communication.

Besides my work experience i am skilled in different languages, computing, policies, managing, coaching, research & devolopment, politics and international communication.

Are there any possibilities to applying for a job in Dubai, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, or Abu Dhabi?

Yours,

Salwa

Salwa_expat
Dubai Forum Guest

Jan 04, 2006
Hello Salwa,

impressive profile but you didnt say what type of work/intership you looking for.
MaaaD
Dubai Forums Zealot

Public Management Jan 04, 2006
hi MaaaD,

I am sorry, indeed i forgot to say what type work/internship i am looking for. I would like to do a research for several months in development of management. I am interested in so many fields: research in watermanagement, research in cultural development/diversity, multinational projects in the middle east..etc..

I already mentioned where i am skilled in. Till now...I have worked as an assistant manager of Innovation Department, and i have been teaching students how to coach a student with dificulties.

Maybe it is important to know which degree i am doing.. I am doing Public Management in Bachelor Degree.

Salwa
Salwa_expat
Dubai Forum Guest

Re: Public Management Jan 16, 2006
Salwa_expat wrote:hi MaaaD,

I am sorry, indeed i forgot to say what type work/internship i am looking for. I would like to do a research for several months in development of management. I am interested in so many fields: research in watermanagement, research in cultural development/diversity, multinational projects in the middle east..etc..