Financial Analyst / Equity Analyst

Topic locked
Financial Analyst / Equity Analyst Nov 05, 2008
Summary: I'm a financial professional located in the US, looking to relocate to Dubai to work in a similar field. My experience is strongest in Financial Planning, Equity Analysis, and Market Strategy, but I also have strong education in all business aspects. I have an MBA, and am also a Level II candidate in the Chartered Financial Analyst program.

I have been to Dubai as a potential citizen, and have no reservations about relocating. Although I do not speak Arabic, I plan on starting to learn as soon as I have an opportunity to move. I am able to fly over for interviews, and could relocate quickly.

My preferred position would be with a financial firm or bank located in or around the DIFC, but I will strongly consider all opportunities.

A more detailed resume follows below. Please contact me for the formatted file in Word format (.doc), and to discuss my qualifications and career goals further.

Thank you for the time and consideration, and I look forward to speaking with you in the near future.

Sincerely,

-Mike Maiorano

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

An MBA and highly qualified professional that has diversified expertise and experience across various facets of financial management; specializing in trading, investments & equity, analyzing private wealth portfolios and strategy generation; seeking a challenging position across the Banking and Financial Service sectors.

• Solution-focused, multi-faceted finance professional demonstrating 3+ years of professional expertise in building top-performing organizations, consistently exceeding revenue and profit objectives within challenging, competitive and volatile markets.