Virginity In Emiratis

Topic locked
Re: Virginity In Emiratis Dec 11, 2010
i dont believe what men tell me !! thats would be the lowest i sink if i ever just believe whatever i hear just because it came from a man !!
i have my own mind and i think there for i am !
im a university student for god sake i go around i do researches i read i came from this place and i lived in it my whole life i think i do have true say in the matter !

Sarah21
Dubai Forums Member

Re: Virginity in Emiratis Dec 12, 2010
Sarah, sorry but how do you know these local guy frinds of yours are virgins? Oh let me guess, because they told you so. By your own admission you already said you don't believe what guys tell you.

The 'majority' of local guys are messing around before marriage, many are paying for it and they're also playing with each other!

I actually feel sorry for you, that you seem to live in this fantasy land and can't see what is actually going on, but that's common in circles like yours.

It would be extremely rare to find a guy that hasn't been s.e.xually active before marriage - and you say you're into Westerns? Then that would be a big fat ZERO then.
Chocoholic
Miss DubaiForums 2005

Re: Virginity In Emiratis Dec 12, 2010
And there are women who are technically virgins when they are married... if you get my drift.
kanelli
Miss DubaiForums 2006

Same as the guys then?

And of course, girls can pop into the surgery in Harley Street and get a 'Humpty-Dumpty' job done just before the wedding.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Knight
Dubai Knight
UAE, Dubai Forums Lord of the posts

Dubai Knight wrote:Same as the guys then?

And of course, girls can pop into the surgery in Harley Street and get a 'Humpty-Dumpty' job done just before the wedding.

Knight

Which is complete nonsense in the first place.
Chocoholic
Miss DubaiForums 2005

Knight

You can get that done on the NHS, DK. I read that in the Daily Mail :D
Bethsmum

Knight

Exactly, those two ways :)
kanelli
Miss DubaiForums 2006