Visa For Wife And Daughter

Topic locked
visa for wife and daughter Aug 14, 2007
I've been working here in dubai for over 2 months now and my company has helped me out to processed my residence visa

but up until now the visa is not completed and there are no clear dates regarding with the completion day. I had my blood tested about 2 weeks ago and my friend said it wil be finish at any moment now

is this true because that what they said 1 week ago?
does recidence visa takes this long to finish?
are there anything that i can do to speed the process up

if you guys have any info please share it with me. I had to left my wife and my 2 weeks old daughter when i went to dubai. and without my residence visa i cant bring/sponsored my family to dubai.

please please if you have any info share it with me because the longing is killing me

also i have if you have info about the following information please share it with me as well;

- are there any profesionnals that offer assistant to arrange a visit visa? and if there is, how much are their fees?and their contact number
- how long does the process of visit visa takes?
- what papers do i need to create a visit visa?

that's it for now, again please please share the info and thank you in advance

bebensiganteng
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Aug 14, 2007
What passport is your wife travelling on?
The Major
Dubai forums Addict

Aug 14, 2007

i rarely travel so i dont understand what you mean

but if i'm not mistaken my country issued several types of passport, and i think my wife and daughters has a travel passport

is that it?
bebensiganteng
Dubai Expat Wannabe

Aug 14, 2007
bebensiganteng wrote:

i rarely travel so i dont understand what you mean

but if i'm not mistaken my country issued several types of passport, and i think my wife and daughters has a travel passport

is that it?

Being as you are asking for help, I shall assume that you were not offering a sarcastic response to my question!