Welcome to Dubai Forums, the funniest cyber community in UAE.
Index - Professionals looking for jobs in Dubai

UAESTAFFING.COM EXPERIENCE


Post reply

Fatima1965
HELLO EVERYONE, IF ANY ONE IS NOT AWARE OF THIS COMPANY THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM. THEY CHARGE YOU $ 80.00 AND WHEN YOU QUESTION THEM THIS IS HOW THEY REPLY!! UAE Staffing Inbox UAE Staffing Ltd to me Hide options Jul 2 (1 day ago) From: UAE Staffing Ltd <jobs@uaestaffing.com> Mailed-By: uaestaffing.com.fanodzhwyfxubmv.emsvr.com Reply-To: UAE Staffing Ltd <jobs@uaestaffing.com> To: fatimaalmazam@gmail.com Date: Jul 2, 2006 9:56 AM Subject: UAE Staffing Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Add sender to Contacts list | Delete this message | Report phishing | Show original | Message text garbled? Images are not displayed. Display images below - Always display images from jobs@uaestaffing.com Hi It seems that you dont know to much about what you talk about so i will educate you 1) I am located in Liverpool, England tele: 44 871 720 6883 2) Our service is: Resume distribution, WHICH IS A PAID SERVICE ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD We will not distribute resumes for free, 3) we write a new CV for all our candidiates, this is part of our service THIS IS NOT FREE, AND WILL NEVER BE FREE 4) we allow our members to keep their CVs and profile on our database We have to pay for this, so all members will also pay for this, IT WILL NOT BE FREE AT ANYTIME Many companies in the UAE provide Resume distribution services which are paid services by law Monster http://www.monster.com/ offers thsi, thay charge 78USD UAE job finder offers this http://www.uaejobfinder.com/ and the charge upwards of 100USD with no new resume Executives only offers this http://www.executivesonly.com/ and they chatge for this Bernard Haldane offers this in Dubai and many more, you can also find the correct information to educate yourself at www.careercc.org/faq.html There you will see the fees associateD with career consultants and resume distribution ( BY LAW ) I will also be in Saudi and Dubai in about 8 weeks and will certainly meet with you If you wish, send me your tele number Regards John Roseau THEY ARE RUNNING THEIR BUSINESS OUT OF CANADA AND A GUY NAMED ANTHONY LEDUIX IS THE OWNER.. BUNCH OF CROOKS....
rana79
exactly Fatima, u r very much right they --- people came from homeland for better future but organizations like these do fraud with them and make money also new comers satisfy after paying them that might be they will get good job with in days.
we should inform them in any way to do not be deceived from these cheaters.
schmedy
Hi Fathima Seems like your company www.jobsindubai.com is the biggest fraud Bye Fathima or NI




Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | IT Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Jobs in Dubai | Jobs in London | London classified ads | EU forums | vegan news
PhpBB seo Archive script by RedHo.com