Welcome to Dubai Forums, the funniest cyber community in UAE.
Index - Professionals looking for jobs in Dubai

is this website a scam!!!


Post reply

mraph33
Because you revealed the scam to everyone, you will now have to pay $100 if you want to continue
Acebravo
Of course it's a scam; no recruiter should ever charge candidates...their money should come from the employer not YOU! They'd reply with the shortlisted news even if you send them a blank resume all they want is for you to "show the money" :-)
chivas
www.uaestaffing.com i applied for an I.T position on the above website, after 3-5 days i get an email saying i've been shortlisted, and to progress further i have to pay them $80!!!! this must me a scam right..... agencies will charge the employer for finding the right canditate has anyone else experienced this or been scammed




Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | IT Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Jobs in Dubai | Jobs in London | London classified ads | EU forums | vegan news
PhpBB seo Archive script by RedHo.com