Welcome to Dubai Forums, the funniest cyber community in UAE.
Index - Professionals looking for jobs in Dubai

employment agency online recruitment?


Post reply

Mfge_Engr
i've seen a lot of these on the net and they require me to pay a fee. one of them is www.jobsindubai.com , could i know if anyone of you ever sign up for it or is it a scam?
gtmash
It's a verified scam. Although they are still running since what they do isn't illegal.
English Girlie
Total SCAM!! There is information on here about then, I remember reading about them a few months back! I also did alittle of my own research and deduced, it is a total SCAM!! There are a few agency that charge. In my opinion they are all SCAMS!! By all means carry out your own research, but my advice - LEAVE well alone!
Mfge_Engr
thanks for the help guys...... man i almost got suckered into paying a fee hoping they will get me a job cause they guarantee if no placement will be made then a full refund will be given back to me. gee now i'm totally stumped , i thought i had hope to get employment with their good news. I'm totally lost now guys , i can't think of anything else. I can't go to dubai in person to apply and online classifieds are not much help either. How do u ladies and gentleman do it> really need all the advise i could get. thanks a million
Mfge_Engr
anyone willing to help a brother out?




Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | IT Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Jobs in Dubai | Jobs in London | London classified ads | EU forums | vegan news
PhpBB seo Archive script by RedHo.com