Welcome to Dubai Forums, the funniest cyber community in UAE.
Index - Products and Services in Dubai - Discussion Forum

Dubaijobs.net


Post reply

jbalsemo
ARE THEY For REAL??? I have never heard back from them...... They sound too good to be true....any comments guys...
roop77
I used Dubai Jobs.net about 4 weeks ago, so far i received 1 interview, so we will see how it goes Good Luck Colin
wiseman2
Please be careful. this website, dubaijobs.net, is taking peoples money so easily. I registered and paid 40$ but i havent heard from them for a year. Please,,,be careful pass the ms. thank you
bonk
Hello, more jobsindubai.com advertising?
jbalsemo, all you do is post about job websites , in the same way that those websites spam forums all over the internet.
Of course, if you really are looking for information, you could search the forums first, or start here: Job agencies in Dubai .
sage & onion
  • wiseman2 wrote:
    Please be careful. this website, dubaijobs.net, is taking peoples money so easily. I registered and paid 40$ but i havent heard from them for a year.
    Please,,,be careful
    pass the ms.
    thank you

Don't pay money, that is a golden rule. Recruitment agents get their money from the Employers not the Employees.
Liberty7
  • sage & onion wrote:
    • wiseman2 wrote:
      Please be careful. this website, dubaijobs.net, is taking peoples money so easily. I registered and paid 40$ but i havent heard from them for a year.
      Please,,,be careful
      pass the ms.
      thank you

    Don't pay money, that is a golden rule. Recruitment agents get their money from the Employers not the Employees.

good to know that!!thanks




Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | IT Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Jobs in Dubai | Jobs in London | London classified ads | EU forums | vegan news
PhpBB seo Archive script by RedHo.com