| CrazyDubai |
| Hey guys, just wanted to share this website with you, (www.dubaiemploymentboard.com) I feel it’s a dream come true for people wanting to differentiate authentic employment agencies apart from scammers. This site has a list of all the agencies registered in Dubai as legal businesses as well as their ratings. So I tried searching or Bayt.com as an example and saw their ratings as excellent. There are many other lists that you can check. Finally ! some organization monitoring employment agencies. Good Job ! |
| astridindubai |
| I am not sure, it is weird and looks like a clever way of making money. If you really are an organisation in Dubai why is there no telephone number or postal address here? The only reference to a person in Dubai is an IT consultant as you can see on their site:
I did not come across a site yet that demands to be notified and wants to approve an incoming link?
They claim to be a non-profit organisation that appraises agencies:
But I do not see any explanation or prove how they 'monitor' except:
I can do that too from my home. If a few recruitment agencies take the chance and pay for advertisements I could have some nice pocket money, as you can see on their rates card:
But as I said, I am not sure. It could be a clever way of making money or it could be a genuine organisation. I am curious to hear more opinions about this. Astrid |