Welcome to Dubai Forums, the funniest cyber community in UAE.
Index - For Sale in Dubai

Admin!! is buying safe??


Post reply

fantasy
I'm surprised that I see cheap stuff here,i mean play station 300usd come on who is fooling us here and guess what..its sent straight from nigeria..the seller so called bluelink is actually telling us hey i'm a scammer please admin we need clarification here,don't make the site a cause for victims to increase..does this nigerian thing have a shop in dubai...you can't just allow ppl to put ads thanks
Andyba
It's not safe to buy...
I can't sit here all day and think what is scam and what is not..
[color=green]
Contact only people that includes their phone number in the message...
try to meet and see the products for yourself before buying anything.
[/color]
Communicating only by email then wiring money to some fake company [color=red] is a very bad idea.
[/color]




Dubai Forum | Paris Forum | IT Forum | Vegan Forum | Brisbane Forum | 3D Forum | Jobs in Dubai | Jobs in London | London classified ads | EU forums | vegan news
PhpBB seo Archive script by RedHo.com